Enderby District Chamber of Commerce

Policies & Conflict Resolution

The Enderby & District Chamber of Commerce is committed to an inclusive, transparent and effective operations system. As such,

policies and information should be freely available to the public and its membership. In the rare event that there may be

an issue, we encourage individuals to contact the General Manager or the Conflict Resolution Committee members, or

indeed any of the Board of Directors. Should an official complaint require issuance, please find the paperwork below.

We look forward to working cooperatively and inclusively with all members of our community.

Click the links below for our policies, conflict resolution flowchart and paperwork for filing a complaint.

You can reach all of the board members at emails listed in brackets beside their names.

 

Board of Directors (updated November,  2020)

President

Vacant

Vice-President

Vacant

Finance Committee

Georgia Atwood (georgia@enderbychamber.com)

Judy Dangel (judy@enderbychamber, judy@enderbyjewellers.com)

Secretary

Serena Summers (secretary@enderbychamber.com)

Members-at-Large

Sarah Dudley (sgdudley@enderbychamber.com)

Claudine Dushimirimana (claudine@enderbychamber.com)

General Manager

Clyde MacGregor (info@enderbychamber.com, clyde@enderbychamber.com)

 

 

 

good governance edcc

 

conflict resolution policy manual edcc